Freshmen Election Results

The Freshmen Election has ended, and the winners of the four Freshmen Senate seats are William Napier, Rowan Reid, Suraj Rama & Hayes Hagan.  The voter turnout was 21% for the third year in a row.  The full results can be found HERE.

  • UK Volunteer Fair
    This event will provide students, faculty, and staff an opportunity to learn about the amazing organizations serving the Lexington community. Several local non-profit organizations with volunteer oppo […]

120 Student Center
Lexington, KY 40502-0030

ph: 859.257.3191
fax: 859.257.6645

Email Us!

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm

Last modified: August 27, 2014