Freshmen Election Results

The Freshmen Election has ended, and the winners of the four Freshmen Senate seats are William Napier, Rowan Reid, Suraj Rama & Hayes Hagan.  The voter turnout was 21% for the third year in a row.  The full results can be found HERE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *