Executive Branch

Home Executive Branch

The Executive Branch oversees the day-to-day operations and facilitates major programs & services (Cats Cab, Government Relations, Freshman Leadership Development Program, etc.).  This group is comprised of the President, Vice President, Chief of Staff, Deputy Chief of Staff, Directors, and Program Coordinators.  The President serves as the official voice of the student body & is a voting member of the UK Board of Trustees.    

Susie Smith

Deputy Chief of Staff

Michael Hamilton

Senate President

Fletcher Lyon

Director of Campus Safety

Sierra Hatfield

Director of Campus Services

Savon Gray

Director of Events

Kevin Short

Director of Finance

Michael Regard

Director of Government Relations

Hadeel Abdallah

Director of Inclusion and Outreach

Joey Gdovka

Director of Information Technology

Blair Johnson

Director of Marketing and Communications