Judicial Branch

Home Branches Judicial Branch

Executive Branch | Legislative Branch | Judicial Branch

The Judicial Branch is comprised of a Chief Justice and six Supreme Court Justices.  The Supreme Court rules on the constitutionality of legislation, handles claims levied against SGA officials, interprets and rules on election rules violations, and certifies the elections.  

Jonathon Nunley

Chief Justice

Lindsey Anderson

Associate Justice

Katelyn Brown

Associate Justice

Nolan Jackson

Associate Justice

Mary Katherine Kington

Associate Justice

Bardia Sanjabi

Associate Justice

Hannah Simms

Associate Justice

Blair Johnson

Elections Investigator