The Judicial team

Composed of 7 justices (including one internally elected Chief Justice) who are appointed by the President and confirmed by the Senate for the duration of their careers as students at UK, the Supreme Court oversees the operations of Student Government, rules on the constitutionality of legislation, and validates all elections.

There are no members to display right now. We're probably working on it! Check back soon.