The Executive team

The Executive Team has a wide variety of functions. From ensuring SGA operates sustainably and advocates for sustainability on campus, to creating amazing events that bring awareness to mental health, the Executive Team is constantly at work to ensure student voices are heard and tangible things come of our advocacy.

Leadership

Profile picture

President Of The Student Body

Michael Hamilton

president@uksga.org
Profile picture

Vice President Of The Student Body

Noor Ali

vicepresident@uksga.org
Profile picture

Chief Of Staff

Susie Smith

chiefofstaff@uksga.org

Directors

Profile picture

Director Of Technology

Patrick Conrey

technology@uksga.org
Profile picture

Director Of Campus Safety

Tapas Parikh

safety@uksga.org
Profile picture

Director Of Campus Services

Bharath Chithrala

services@uksga.org
Profile picture

Director Of Inclusion And Outreach

Hina Iqbal

inclusion@uksga.org
Profile picture

Director Of Events

Dre Stewart

events@uksga.org
Profile picture

Director Of Finance

Faizan Bhatti

finance@uksga.org
Profile picture

Director Of Government Relations

Katherine Speece

government@uksga.org
Profile picture

Director Of Innovation And Initiatives

Olivia Antigua

deputy@uksga.org
Profile picture

Director Of Marketing And Communications

Nickie Cashdollar

communications@uksga.org