The Executive team

The Executive Team has a wide variety of functions. From ensuring SGA operates sustainably and advocates for sustainability on campus, to creating amazing events that bring awareness to mental health, the Executive Team is constantly at work to ensure student voices are heard and tangible things come of our advocacy.

Leadership

Profile picture

President Of The Student Body

Courtney Wheeler

SGA.President@uky.edu
Profile picture

Vice President Of The Student Body

Bilal Shaikh

SGA.vicepresident@uky.edu
Profile picture

Chief Of Staff

Kelly Mattingly

SGA.chiefofstaff@uky.edu

Directors

Profile picture

Director Of Technology

Nil Patel

SGA.infotech@uky.edu
Profile picture

Director Of Inclusion And Equity

Kayla Woodson

sga.inclusion@uky.edu
Profile picture

Deputy Chief Of Staff

Olivia Morris Bush

sga.deputy@uky.edu
Profile picture

Executive Communications Officer

Carson Hardee

sga.communications@uky.edu
Profile picture

Attorney General

Kamryn Stewart

sga.attorneygeneral@uky.edu
Profile picture

Assistant Director Of Social Media & Engagement

Stacie Fugate

sga.social@uky.edu
Profile picture

Director Of Wildcat Wardrobe

Claire Dzan

sga.wordrobe@uky.edu
Profile picture

Wildcats At The Capital Coordinator

Faith Turner

sga.wildcatsdc@uky.edu
Profile picture

Director Of Campus Safety

Noah Daniel

sga.safety@uky.edu
Profile picture

Events Manager

Matthew Wheeler

Sga.events@uky.edu
Profile picture

Director Of Sustainability

Cameron Luker

sga.sustainability@uky.edu
Profile picture

Leadership Development Program Coordinator

Olivia Tussey

sga.ldpcoord@uky.edu
Profile picture

Director Of Outreach

Diego Reyes

sga.outreach@uky.edu
Profile picture

Director Of Data Analytics

Hanley Spencer

sga.data@uky.edu
Profile picture

Election Commissioner

Gabriel Savage

sga.elections@uky.edu
Profile picture

Director Of Graduate And Professional Students

Michaela Taylor

sga.graduate@uky.edu