The Executive Team

The Executive Team has a wide variety of functions. From ensuring SGA operates sustainably and advocates for sustainability on campus, to creating amazing events that bring awareness to mental health, the Executive Team is constantly at work to ensure student voices are heard and tangible things come of our advocacy.

Leadership

Profile picture

President Of The Student Body

Michael Hawse

SGA.President@uky.edu
Profile picture

Chief Of Staff

Kayla Woodson

SGA.chiefofstaff@uky.edu
Profile picture

Vice President Of The Student Body

Michaela Taylor

sga.vicepresident@uky.edu
Profile picture

Assistant Director For Student Government

Isaiah Villarreal

isaiah.villarreal@uky.edu

Directors

Profile picture

Director Of Technology

Nil Patel

SGA.infotech@uky.edu
Profile picture

Executive Communications Officer

Mallory Hudson

sga.communications@uky.edu
Profile picture

Attorney General

Kamryn Stewart

sga.attorneygeneral@uky.edu
Profile picture

Director Of Wildcat Wardrobe

Claire Dzan

sga.wardrobe@uky.edu
Profile picture

Wildcats At The Capitol Coordinator

Bailey Pierce

sga.wildcatsdc@uky.edu
Profile picture

Events Manager

Linda Omali

Sga.events@uky.edu
Profile picture

Director Of Sustainability

Olivia Tussey

sga.sustainability@uky.edu
Profile picture

Leadership Development Program Coordinator

Ashley Grospitch

sga.ldpcoord@uky.edu
Profile picture

Director Of Outreach

Mihir Kale

sga.outreach@uky.edu
Profile picture

Election Commissioner

Gabriel Savage

sga.elections@uky.edu
Profile picture

Senate Chair

Taylor Williams

sga.senate@uky.edu
Profile picture

Assistant Director Of Health & Wellness

Olivia Allran

sga.assistantwellness@uky.edu
Profile picture

Internal Relations Coordinator

Ellie Browning

sga.deputy@uky.edu
Profile picture

Graphic Design Coordinator

Maya Givens

sga.graphics@uky.edu
Profile picture

Social Media Coordinator

Bethany Ison

sga.social@uky.edu
Profile picture

Director Of Government Relations And Civic Engagement

Issac Sutherland

sga.government@uky.edu
Profile picture

Director Of Health And Wellness

Camille Witzke

sga.wellness@uky.edu
Profile picture

Director Of Campus Services And Access

Rachel Whitehouse

sga.services@uky.edu
Profile picture

Director Of Campus Safety

Vendela Norris

sga.safety@uky.edu
Profile picture

Director Of Finance And Economic Inclusion

Dean Farmer

sga.finance@uky.edu
Profile picture

Graduate And Profressional Students

Cameron Luker

sga.graduate@uky.edu
Profile picture

Diversity, Equity And Inclusion Chair

Bryce Grant

sga.scdei@uky.edu
Profile picture

Assistant Director Of Wildcat Wardrobe

Joshua Miller

sga.assistantwardrobe@uky.edu