Our Branches

There are three branches in Student Government: the legislative branch, the judicial branch, and the executive branch. Together, these three branches advocate on behalf of students and eplore new ways that the University of Kentucky can service its students.


46 students from various colleges, advocating for a louder student voice on campus.

Learn More →


The judiciary makes sure that SGA is staying on track. 7 representatives oversee all our operations.

Learn More →


The Executive Team is composed of Directors and Coordinators. This team is mainly focused on interfacing with the administration.

Learn More →